In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the coming years, most people will prefer to travel to local destinations as compared to international cities. I strongly disagree with this statement because of the vivid experience and diversity of the iconic monuments. I will clearly explain my points for the following reasons. To begin with, people will prefer to experience the diversity of cuisines, traditions and lifestyles across the world. Being the local residents, they only accustomed to local foods to overseas cuisines. Moreover, this is the best way to meet newer people and will explore their's tradition, values, and culture and this is only possible for an international tour. For example, as published in Lonely Planet vivid experience has been a single major reason for driving foreign trips over domestic. Furthermore, there are a plethora of iconic monuments which are diversified across the world. To be more precise there are so many majestic places such as the Eiffel tower and the pyramid of Giza which the tourist see but these kinds of places cannot find in their local state. In other words, if they want to wisdom the aura and awesomeness, then travelling to the respective location is a must. For example, none of the seven wonders of the world is in the same cities hence, in order to see them, one has to go on a foreign voyage. To conclude, certainly, the wanderer will like to visit the international sites than domestic sites due to get vivid wisdom and see the iconic statue hence, I strongly disagree with this statement. I hope this trend is conducive to getting more attractive and lucrative to wanderers.