Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is incontrovertible that music plays a crucial role in helping us to settle down in this immediate life. Therefore, I thoroughly advocate that music is an optimal approach to combine galore generations and diverse cultures from all around the world. There are several reasons that music is unrestricted for people from plenty of areas and ages. Firstly, most of us love listening to music due to its capability to make us feel simmered down. Thus, we all feel unrestrained while talking about music that makes music become an ideal topic to communicate. Moreover, from past to present, we constantly have songs written about family, which associates pedigrees together. To be more comprehensible, it seems that we can find out their affection and perceive their emotions more through these songs. Furthermore, not only do we have songs for family but also we have ones for enhancing amity from diverse nations. For example, the song ‘Barney is a dinosaur’ in Barney children TV show with associative lyric meaning, which effectively links kids either to powerhouses or developing countries. On the one hand, if we did not have music, what would we do to take part in with others? Actually not only music but also social activities can make us tie in together. For instance, teamwork let us see through our teammate’s attitudes that we can behave in a better way to them. Besides, knowledge is also a pragmatic tool to help people join in sync. For making more sense, we completely understand their own drawbacks in backgrounds so as to pay sympathy on them. On the other hand, I believe that music still the best solution to let us from different societies and age ranges in harmony. In conclusion, music can do more than we think on helping us to figure out human’s feeling from numerous classes. As a repercussion, I totally agree that music is the best method to bring people from various cultures and age groups into one.