More and more people suffer from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated by modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine is warranted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many people are suffering due to health issues because of a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated by modern medicine. While others believe that back to traditional medicine is needed. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this view for several reasons. To begin with, going back to old medical methods in order to heal from disease and injury is essential for many reasons. First, the main reason is the effectiveness of traditional medicine. No need to prove that traditional ways of treatment were successful because of the older generation. For instance, my Grandmother relied on natural ingredients like mint and honey to treat herself or us and the result always was success. In addition, using a natural plant has a variety of benefits, one of them is that no risk of eating them directly as the medicines have. Moreover, it is true that the modern lifestyle brings a lot of new kinds of diseases which are quite challenging to use modern medicine for treatment, despite that we are in an advanced Era some health issues still have no cure. For example, colon Is a common chronic disease, half of people suffer from colon, and all doctors tell their patients there is no cure and give them prescriptions with temporary resolution. On the other hand, many folk lealer treated a lot of people especially with stomach pain due to the long experience. To sum up, it is a phenomenon nowadays people suffer from many illnesses due to the modern lifestyle, which reflects the importance of returning to old treated ways to help people