One of major problems that face today's government is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations, whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

It is the fact that the more populations, the more residence. Thus, building enough houses is essential for this recent world. Nowadays, the government is coping with one of the biggest issues which is creating accommodation to support the increasing number of people. At the same time, they are trying to conserve nature. This essay elaborates both perspectives in greater depth, before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it must be admitted that shelter is a human necessity. We all need a place for living in our everyday life. Due to the fact that present society has an enormous figure of population, a plenty number of residences are now under construction, whether it’s tall buildings or a single house. Not only for living purposes, but the constructions are also for other purposes as working areas or entertaining places like department stores or movie theatres. On the other hand, the aforementioned purposes are all now destroying the natural system. Mountain explosion, tree cutting, cave mining to use as materials for building houses. A lot of animal’s habitats have been ruined because of these processes. Therefore, it is very crucial to protect the environment. It’s not only for the living of animals, but also for the living of today humans since we all need fresh air and green spaces In conclusion, this essay demonstrates both views whether the importance of making houses or the significance of defending ecosystems. Although residences are very crucial for human beings, we have to remind ourselves that nature is the thing that we all must conserve for both humans and animals.