Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

These days, there has been a passionate argument about depending on the internet. Many people claim that using internet is essential and necessary tools in education, while there are others who believe that websites have drawbacks on operation plan. In my opinion I think that internet has an effective tool to modern education. The following paragraphs discuss both advantages and disadvantages and reach a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, it is commonly believed that internet bring new methods in teaching and gaining more knowledge. To clarify that, teachers can support teaching materials with new technique for example, videos and valuable games which encourage students to participate more. Moreover, using the latest simulation approach especial in science topic will enhance students thinking and maintain it. Furthermore, ministry of education is planning to flip all books to be electronic books which no other way can escape from using the internet. Also, Internet open the door for all consultation institute center and businesses company to reach people from different part in the country. To illustrate, during the lock down due to COVID 19 successful companies were the first organization that employee technical tools to deliver courses via recent application such as Zoom and Teams. As result, thinking out of the box make them unique and increased company profit as well. On the other hand, the new generations has their own way to pleasant childhood, one of them is uploaded many games on devices which allowed them to enjoy their day. Despite of Website being effective, but it can be harmful to youngsters brains. It is often said that, using internet bring addiction to useful and not useful information, recent studies find children spend approximately 7 hours per day on their gadget. As consequences, eyesight is affected, rate growth in stress and depression and being lonely. In conclusion, I would like to close this argument by assuring that the internet is extortionary tools for fruitful outcomes whose can be notice in people in their careers and lifestyle.