Some people argue that the technology such as mobile phone destroys social interaction. Do you agree or disagree.

It is considered that several advancements like cell phones and computers are ruining the social life among people. I completely agree with the above statement as electronic gadgets plays a major part in ending the fellowship. This essay will substantiate my disagreements in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, social relationships are necessary for every individual in the world. However, now-a-days people are not being expressive in a physical contact. Although they are in touch with their loved ones over phone, still they do not understand them due to lack of physical bonding and face to face conversation. Moreover, individuals are occupying themselves with the electronic item which makes them less expressive and feels like not participating in social life. This is the primary reason of gadgets that are mostly utilised by the youngsters now. For example, despite of attending social gatherings, people still spend their time using mobile phones instead of communicating with their groups. Secondly, children are utilizing their most of the time in playing video games which distracts them to concentrate on studies. Therefore, they cannot able to communicate properly with others and learn moral values at their age which result in their misbehaviour and arrogance. Moreover, kids cannot able to educate themselves with certain ethics which will be useful in their long run. For instance, children gets frustrated being in public because their addiction makes them comfortable being in isolation. This impacts their social relationships which are very crucial to develop themselves in the society. To conclude, without any doubt facilities provided by technology are outstanding, however, the physical bonding and one-to-one conversations are destroyed today but if we can understand them and try to gel with people then the destruction can be controlled.