Today, the majority of children are raised by their grandparents since their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

Currently, there has been much discussion revolving around the role of guardians which is in a downward change. However, the grandparents take this responsibility. Therefore, some negative effects on the family members extent caused by this issue, this is my opinion. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic, in addition to my opinion that will be elucidated, along with some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with, because of the cost of living, the parents have to work as much as they can in a procedure to meet their children's needs. To illustrate this, take my sister as a clear example, as well as her husband. They spend a great deal of time on work because they need money. Hence, her children stay with my mother. Despite this, their children don't prefer to stay with her at the weekend. Not only this but they obey the regulations of my mothers instead of their parents,as well. Consequently, the emotional levels between her and her children will be in the minority in the near future. In this, what are the governments have to is decline the family taxes as well as increased the fathers stipend in the system to don't stuck in families trouble in the near future. What is more, despite some children spending a great deal of time with their grandparents, they can't get along with them. Obviously, because the dogma of the elderly is totally different from the dogma of the youths. As a result, they may struggle with some psychological difficulties in the long run. To clarify this, according to the panel of experts assembled by psychological experts, they pointed out that a lot of youngsters have communication difficulties as well as mental disturbance because of the given issue. So that youngsters do not suffer from these dilemmas, what the guardians have to do is spend so much time with them and bring them out in society. Eventually, these arguments collectively persuade me that the majority of children have to be raised by their guardians. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the mentioned topic, it seems to me that parents have a great responsibility to raise their children, although the burning of the cost of living is on an upward trend. Moreover, it is not a great idea to spend much time with their grandparents on account of the mentioned justifications