In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this, how can people research this?

People have widely differing views on whether more and more people are fascinated by searching their historical houses. From my point of view, this is due to the house's structure, consideration and natural curiosity, and should be handled through proper means. At first glance, Residents are increasingly interested in their home’s history because they want to connect with the history and are concerned about structural flaws. The first explanation is they can ensure their own safety while living in their own houses. It is possible to comprehend and develop a link with the past by investigating one’s ancestor or place of residence. Furthermore, there is a practical purpose for improving traditional construction methods to increase the safety of the box. For example, An older building is a good instance for this as it may use dangerous techniques or materials that may decay with time, posing a risk of structural damage and in the worst-case scenario, collapse. Residents can take the required precautions to ensure the home is structurally sound by studying about it and the time period when it was built. Moreover, in the era of development in digital, there is no doubt that the media is one of the most powerful powers that people can find and search for essential information about the residence. In addition, people can also find crucial information from the neighbourhood which can widen their minds. Moreover, the government is also vital because they know about the history of the building that we are using nowadays. In conclusion, excitement about learning about different resources has become increasingly significant in popularity. This essay aims to illustrate there are different causes to understand why this occurs and how people can attain their hindrances.