In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling becomes the best way to spend a vacation. Some people argue that in the future, most people will go on vacation in their motherland instead of travelling outside the country. This essay will discuss why I would not support this view and will be analyzed this further. To begin with, I believe in the future, more people will choose to travel abroad on their holidays instead of spending it in their home country. After hectic works, people would love to spend their vacation to keep their head away from their work and enjoy life. If they choose to travel abroad, then it helps them to explore a different environment, explore foods, meet different people compared to their home country. For instance, if a person lives in an Asian country and he/she can travel Europe so that he/she can experience cold weather, food and traditions. Because of these reasons, in the future travellers will decide to go abroad to spend their holiday to enjoy more. However, Some individuals state that in the future, the travellers decide to enjoy the places in their own country. This would be a better choice for the people who want to save money as travelling outside the country will be more expensive in the future. It is irrefutable that they are many places that people can enjoy in their own country with a minor budget. For example, since travelling within the country saves more money as there are no visa and airline expenses, they can travel to many places with the saved money. Because of these reasons some people believe most people would choose travelling within the country rather than go abroad. To conclude, most people believe that travelling helps to heal their mind and body after hectic work schedules. There is a mix of ideas when it comes to travelling abroad or not. Even though travelling within the country saves time and money, I strongly believe that people in the future would choose to travel outside the country as it gives a better experience to travellers.