criminality is groing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated?

In this fastest growing era, masses are an enormous busy to earning money, thus, juvenile does not get family support all the time, However, nowadays criminal rates along with teenagers enhanced due to some elements. In this essay, I will explain why this increase rapidly and how should parents and teachers treat to this criminal offence. These days parents have no time for their children due to the hectic schedule of their work; hence, sometimes adolescents feel vulnerable and feels alone. As a result, teenagers spend significant time on social media such as Facebook and Instagram, and also make friends online, whom they did not meet in the real life. For instance, one of the surveys in India reveals that, there are 70% of teenagers spend tremendous time on the internet and 50% crime rate increased after introducing the social platforms, because they do not know a nature of their online friends. On the other side, there is ample of imperative measures to treat their criminal offence. Firstly, parents should spend more time with their infants to check their academic progress and their friend list. Another, if minor make a mistake that stage father might be talking with them in a polite way to do not repeat that mistake Moreover, bonding plays a major role if parents have friendly bonding with their child then Juvenil share all the things with their parents without hesitation, a mother should also ask their teachers about behaviour in schools and their friends, To conclude, although criminality rose nowadays in adolescents due to the internet and social media, but parents could decline this before it occurs by spending quality time with their children and making stronger bonds with them.