Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Undoubtedly, it is a debatable argument whether nations should consider strict rules for permitting people to drink or not. while the arguments on both sides are valid, there is in my opinion, dedicating rules and regulations for the mentioned assertion sounds justified. To commence with, It is highly argued by numerous groups of individuals that authorizing legal ages for drinking would be substantially significant. Youngsters who are under 18 years old may not be mature enough to distinguish between right and wrong. Hence, setting up age rules and regulations to obey would prevent them from facing detrimental consequences. For instance, the number of car accidents in regions where age drinking laws are tight is dramatically low. Thus, considering the legal age at which citizens can drink would be momentous. There is also the flipside, where there are some hypotheses regarding the issue that not having age drinking laws could be a preferable strategy. A fundamental cause for this is that society may resist rules. They assume laws ban them from acting based on their own preferences, nevertheless, governments could run educational campaigns regarding the detrimental consequences of drinking at young ages to further encourage people not to drink alcohol until a certain age, however, I do not agree with them. To conclude, the necessities along with the attitudes and aptitudes connected to the topics clarified above demonstrate that drinking is an indispensable matter within distinct areas. Although people may vary in their points of view, establishing firm laws regarding the legal drinking age has numerous benefits such as reducing car accidents. Therefore, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that the existence of a legal age to permit people to drink is beneficial and I vehemently agree with this view.