Nowadays, child labor has become a major concern. why it is so? What can be done to solve this problem?

Child labor refers to adolscents working in factories at very small age which is a big issue these days. This may happen due to lot of reasons which we will discuss in the essay and also, provide relevant solutions to decrease these kind of problems. Firstly, inflation is the most important cause in some countries as people are not able to meet their necessary needs. Thus, all the family members have to work including adults, beacuse one person does not earn enough to feed rest ones. For instance, most cases are seen in India, the reason is poverty where salaries are small and prices of the items are at peak. Secondly, there are some families like single mothers, disabled, orphan etc. who do not have any other way left besides engaging their kids to work to shoulder the burden of the house. To resolve this scenario, the one possible fix can be if the cost of education cutt off to half which is extremely high to fulfill. Hence, each student will get opportunity to get knowledge and achieve their goals they set. Also, a law needs to be implemented on the employers who take part in such activities and should be punished. Enough funds should be given by the system to support poor people so, that youngsters can attend their schools rather than doing labor. More literate graduates will adds to the economic growth of the country. Overall, as stated above, working at younger age is not a choice but helplessness. There are various other actions that administration can take to prevent young child crimes. Apart from that, the public must choose their authorities keeping in mind, the future of their children.