Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it's believed by certain individuals that to get a well-paying job is being highly qualified, whereas others argue that to get a well-paying job is obtained by having work experience. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the first opinion considering experience is could be also covered highly qualified skills Firstly, when people are experienced at their expertise it is proven that they already passed the first test to define high qualifications for the first time. Many years ago, they took the test to show their skills. For example, when people want to be a mechanic, they should be passed on knowledge tests and technical tests. Secondly, with experience it could be shown that the person has for a long time applied their high qualifications during work. Almost experienced worker success to proven Change the form of the verb prove show examples their skills instead of fresh graduates. For example, experienced workers will have advantages about facts and tricks in the field instead of highly qualified ones that only depend on their knowledge. With experience, they will know more how to solve field problems using their experience. Lastly, experience has a strong relationship with leadership, high experience will give much benefit on people's maturity. To get a well-paying job, workers should achieve something and be a leader. On the other hand, we could not ignore high qualified workers. This way should be had by workers since the first time, like when graduates from University or school. High qualifications is the door to get a career. In conclusion, while many people vary in opinions, I think we can not directly justify that highly qualified people deserve to get a well-paying job more than experienced workers.