Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

There is no doubt that education is very important for young people as careers for their lives. Nevertheless, students were trying to work at the same time they studied that can cause weight and can get less time for education. In this essay, I will examine the reasons behind this trend and suggest possible ways to avoid the above causes. There are two main results of working while studying is stress and insufficient time for learning. Firstly, students must endeavour under pressure as they don’t have much experience and even cannot cope with some problems in workplaces. Secondly, an undergraduate must assure their employers that they can manage their work schedules by doing overtime which makes them lacking time for study. For example, scholars must sacrifice holidays by working and to show that they are serious about their job. That’s why having a heavy work schedule and studying will inevitably make hardship to get enough time to learn and distressful. However, some possible solutions are making time management and doing activities to control weight. Planning schedules to be balanced for work and education can get enough time for study to get qualification and work without pressure. Moreover, doing exercise regularly is good to reduce pressure as physical exercise is an effective stress reliever Thus, students can solve to get enough time and get rid of stress. To conclude, although working at the same time studying has lead to lack of time for schooling and getting tension, it can be solved making the tidy schedule and taking time for personal’s activities.