Today more and more tourists are visiting places where the conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara deserts or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In modern times, people travel to distant and interesting places to gain different experiences, where the weather can be difficult. Although such trips have some pros and cons for tourists. On the one hand, society is always eager to see different places. The reason for this is that they want to gain new experiences, see different cultures or meet different persons. In addition, some areas can give people unforgettable experiences. It cannot be denied that in recent years, places like the Sahara Desert or Antarctica have attracted more people's attention than other parts of the world because of their different weather conditions or because of the choice of their cultures. The advantage of seeing such places is that, for example, if a person living in Africa goes to a cold place, he will see snow for the first time in his life. On the other hand, some disadvantages of these trips cannot be ignored. Since these types of areas are remote and attract more attention from tourists, visit costs can be higher than expected. In addition, sudden weather changes can cause some health problems in people. For example, in areas like the Sahara Desert, only individuals with high heat tolerance can travel comfortably, but someone from a hot country will not enjoy traveling through the ice. To sum up, sometimes traveling to difficult places can bring some advantages such as gaining new experiences and getting to know new cultures, but one should not forget the difficulties. I believe that every difficulty brings a good time, which is why traveling to risky areas should always be an option.