The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

As the Internet has developed in recent years, youths prefer using the Web by main methods in all subjects. The utilize of the Web in instruction nowadays is critical for children to memorize. However, there are also many negative effects of unsupervised use of the Internet by children. This essay will discuss the disadvantages of using the Internet to teach and provide some alternatives. Firstly, frequent use of the Internet during lessons might be destroyed students' self-confidence. Children may become confused about what they are considering and might seek from the web for confirmation. The majority of children are likely to prefer that everything posted on the internet is true and ignore other ways of studying. In addition, youths working on computers for a long time might emerge some health-related problems, such as eye disorders, which discourage pupils to study. Therefore, the internet could not be the best learning technique to study. Turning to possible alternatives, probably the Internet may well be the best teacher to instruct the subject studies are interested in on your own. There are so many types of free lessons available on the internet that children who impossible afford them can learn. Another viable option would be to research subjects in interesting ways by using the internet. This method is many different, such as puzzles, games and other apps. Using these methods, children may well be more likely to be more active in their lessons and more interested in researching. Overall, there are many advantages to studying online, but there are also numerous disadvantages. It seems to be the part of teachers is exceptionally vital in making the lesson way better and in learning how to do it.