some people today prefer to get advice for medical problems from the internet and do not want to visit a doctor. why is this? is this positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary world, the internet is an inevitable need for every individual. It can mitigate all problems of humans Although people may gain knowledge for every sector; however, few people take ideas from the internet for medical issues in the present rather than visiting physicians. In this essay, I will explain, why this happens and this is a positive or negative development. These days people have an enormous hectic schedule for their work due to this sometimes when they feel minor ill or headache that time certainly they google it for a solution and take medicine without doctor opinion. Another reason is some physical problems such as sex-related issues masses do not share openly due to their shy nature. For instance, one of the surveys taken by media in India reveals that, there are 40% of Indian citizens suffer from sex-related problems among that only 10% of people take physician guidelines, thus 30% of folks take advice from the internet. There are several measures that prove that this trend give a detrimental effect rather than a positive, Firstly, the community would not know about a side effect of medicine, therefore it gives an adverse impact on the human body. Secondly, if people suffer from serious diseases like cancer that time taking medicine without the advice of a doctor create a worst situation. To illustrate, in case of a heart attack patient should rush to the hospital rather than taking online medical care., Furthermore advice from doctors would be more reliable than online because they can assist people more. To conclude, although people can take medicine online for a minor medical issue like cold, fever; however, in an acute situation people have to take advice from a doctor.