Most governments emphasize tourism. While promoting tourism of one country, it brings both income and troubles too. Discuss both avenues of this topic.

Tourism is one of the fastest-growing industries in the world. While it is pivotal that travelling business creates income, it is most likely to bring a number of obstacles too. This essay will discuss how tourism can boost the economy of any nation; however, it can breach the security of the citizens. Most authorities' emphasis on the promotion of tourism as it creates earnings multifold for any country. Through travel, a nation can expect visitors who contribute to its gross domestic product. In recent years, countries like the Maldives, Bali, Philippines, and many more have been observed in promoting their tourism. Tourism not only generates revenue but also facilitates nationals from other countries to meet new people. This exchange allows both parties to know their cross-culture. For all these reasons, the government focuses on the travel business. Every coin has two sides. Conversely, it also has adverse effects on the security of the nation. There are chances that terrorists or spies can enter your country as a visitor to gather information. It poses significant concern and can lead to a further extended loss of humanity, properties, among numerous more. For instance, it will harm the reputation of the place, and people feel threatened by going to such locations which eventually decreases the tourism business. In a nutshell, Tourism is the best policy to connect the various countries and understand each other cultures. At the same time, visitors need to be responsible while visiting any other country.