Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent technological developments To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that the advantage of technology in the 1900s was more beneficial and updated the quality of life, While other people believe that the advancement of technology in 2000 gave convenience to the World. I think that the recent of developing has a lot of advantage for one's life in these days. That is because, Firstly, 100 years ago, in terms of getting better life was that gets the house, more foods, more clothes and so on since industrial progress. This means that people only can be better about the basic factors for living. however, today, most people think the way in which people avoid working or work less. Besides, people start to develop for going to Mars. This means that people continue to make their life better. Thus, in comparison, they only can get the basic thing of surviving in the past,whereas people start to think pioneering out of Earth. Another reason is that, following the last 30 years, the Internet has made countries into one. For example, people can contact each other whenever or wherever. It does not matter how far from each other. What's more, fast communication has made fast World, of course, fast developing. In fact, time is getting shorter when people go to somewhere as developing of vehicle. In conclusion, to think of travelling to Mar and the benefit of the Internet, which is developed recently, that means to have better life more and more, faster and faster. I personally think that it is very natural to the public. people should be aware of how better than before.