Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Government is one of the public sectors in every country. Usually, the government comes with a lot of authority and power, therefore, a wide range of duties. However, it's pretty controversial that what aspect of society should be focused on by the officials. Plenty of people might say health care should come in the first place, simultaneously, others suggest it for the purpose of learning and preserving culture. In my opinion, I totally disagree about both sides and I convinced that every authority should invest their budgets in all of the aspects equally with the reasons below. In regard to the drawbacks of no supporting policies in free health care, obviously, tons of citizens will be left behind, especially low to middle-class families in the nation. For this reason, I assured that plenty of them would avoid getting any treatment due to its cost. And, if we let this situation cultivated throughout generations, they simply try to murder thousands of their crowds. In other words, this kind of policy would increase the disparity in the rustic due to poverty escaping treatments inevitably. Thus, It's extremely important to give subsidies to their people. However, they are also unable to abandon the rest of the aspects such as education or culture. Leaving those sides without any subsidies will definitely cause a plethora of disadvantages. For example, the homey lacks well-educated adolescents and adults or loses its identity to attract more tourists in order to increase the total revenue of tourism as a result of giving up admirable culture. Furthermore, in the future, lacking an excellent education system would affect the agrarian in the very long term such as having a weaker generation that is not capable of carrying the whole rustic when they're the working group. For this reason, those kinds of investments are unavoidable to reinforce too. In conclusion, it's pretty challenging to weigh the public's supports on a very variety of sides, however, it's pivotal to not abandon it in any aspect whether it's in long run or not. Because plenty of civilians would be affected negatively. Therefore, I reckon that every aspect should be reinforced and not any one of that should be neglected.