many people use distance-learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on) to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The internet has infiltrated almost all aspects of our lives, particularly the education sector. Whilst proponents of online education believe that it has potential to replace conventional study, others argue that distance-learning programs are unlikely to bring about the benefits which are identical to the face to face attendance at schools or universities. It is my contention that although physical participation at classes can provide a few benefits, however they can be interchanged by online education system. `First and foremost, distance- education has become prevalent among education providers during the last decade owing to the prompt advancements accomplished in technology and some radical changes in the world. Firstly, the knowledge and educational resources are freely accessible for the public through digitalized platforms and websites. With the help of these platforms, students from far distances can participate at online classes to acquire profound education, completely disregarding certain impediments like physical distance, expensive tuition fee and other associated costs. Similar to the physical classroom education, online education has taken some important steps towards an education system without physical borders. Consequently, economically less advantegous students can also have a chance to participate at those online classrooms without a substantial financing. Rapid development of technological tools and softwares is another important lense that ensures an exact replicate of a physical class, effortlessly morphing distance education so that to utilize the merits of an on-campus education on its own. In the contemporary world, juveniles can join online meetings through augmented reality tools in order to attend online classes that are digitalized in the internet. Therefore, people can attend their classes even from their bed with the help of smart technological tools. In conclusion, despite classroom-based learning has some drawbacks such as inclusiveness and physical limitation, online education encompasses numerous advantages being able to overshadow classroom education.