1. Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered that talking on a cell phone in a public area should be prohibited. However, others claim that they can speak at any place as they wish. This essay will illustrate both the views and give my opinion on the same. Firstly, using the phone is becoming a trend in this generation. Although we have a plethora of electronic gadgets, mobile phones plays significant role in every individual's life. Some of them believe that talking in crowded places may disturb others and make an opposite person irritated. For instance, speaking loudly over the phone which distracts others and make them unnecessarily effected. Moreover, despite of conversing on phone in public places, they do not think of risks that might happen with them. They can hurt themselves without any notice as they will be busy on calls. For example, nowadays people are making video calls while walking, which has a risk of falling down or hurting themselves. Thus, answering the calls in a crowded place should be restricted. On the other hand, other claims that they feel comfortable debating on phone in public area which helps them in emergencies. They can speak at any place because they have a right to be themselves. In an example, phone is basic necessity of humans in this era. It helps everyone in different ways and work accordingly to their needs. Furthermore, phones are user friendly device which every individual uses it from anywhere without any issues. If an adolescent went to market which is crowded all the time, will call his mother for help. So, phones calls can be taken from any place and should not be banned in a particular area. To conclude, upon discussing both the views, I believe that communicating on mobile is a requirement of every human being, however, it's a individual responsibility to know the basic ethics and should avoid talking on calls in crowded places unless its emergency.