Topic: Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the modern era, life is full of worries and tensions, and there is a waste of country resources on abstract art taken by authorities. Meanwhile, myriads of factors need the government's attention like food, transportation, education, and living resources. I would agree with the statement. This essay will shed light on my perspectives as far as I am concerned I am in favor of the latter notion. To begin with, improving public service is a fundamental task for organizations as well as residents due to the significance of the country's GDP. Furthermore, there are several ways to improve life like hospitals, educational sectors, controlling environmental pollution, and transport. However, the authorities maintain the budgets that will be used for future betterment; and provide opportunities to young people, increasing the salary packages. For example, the governments of New Zealand focus on health care and give scholarships to the natives to fulfill their dreams. Hence, investment by authorities boosts the educated environment which helps to reduce the crime ratio. Probing ahead, art is the reflected image of society, and investing by organizations in art, music, and dramas is important because that depicts the heritage values to the upcoming generation. In addition, authorities should engage in these activities which is the icing on the cake for people, but more focussed on other aspects. For instance, South Korea is one of the developed countries because their authorities manage all factors in a well-mannered way like school, art, film, habitat, and transportation. To sum up, the government should be more concerned about food, institute formation, and vehicle formation but also take responsibility for maintaining the vintage culture that increases the importance of states.