Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, It is irrefutable that travel is a more essential part of our life. Undoubtedly, more people are travelling around the world and it got increased as compared with the earlier time. There are multiple factors of this. Even more benefits of travelling. In this essay, I will discuss both views in the below paragraphs with examples. To begin, there are multiple factors that increased travel. However, we can easily access the flights and trains at affordable prices; subsequently, sometimes getting cheaper than the usual price. But at an earlier age, flight tickets were very expensive, and most people were not able to purchase them. For example, In 2001, Flight tickets are around $2000 for 4 hours journey but now, we can purchase this within $500. the reason behind this is more airlines are available; therefore, price got decrease and everyone can buy it. Although, there are lots of benefits of travelling for the traveller. First, people can explore new places in different countries or within the country. In addition to this, they will interact with multiple folks from different cultures and try to understand their language. For instance, we are going for a trip to the Maldives, there we can see the different historical monuments, talk to the native person, try to understand their tone and make a friend. Secondly, learn about their culture and getting opportunities to meet counties masses as well. So, these are the pros for the traveller to travel. To conclude, for sure the travel got increased in the last few years due to the cheap flights and multiple transportation options are available. With this, people are understanding other traditions and making more friends from different countries. In my opinion, travel goes up and travellers are getting multiple benefits from this.