Some believe that the development of technology and improved software allow us to translate between language automatically. Therefor, it is not necessary to learn foreign languages any more. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that technology development and software improvement permit users to transfer between languages automatically which makes it not important to study foreign languages anymore. The writer of this essay is in agreement with the notion of communicating with foreigners quickly along with reliability concerns. The current issue is that it takes people who use foreign languages such as English to communicate with each other efficiently and conveniently. To put it simply, people can talk with foreigners in an efficient way if they know how to use a foreign language. By contrast, if people rely on using translation apps such as Google Translate or Oxford Dictionary to translate speech, they will find it difficult to converse with others because of slow answers. For example, Vietnamese students have to study the English language in order to make teenagers talk with foreigners easily instead of using translating media. Another core reason is how it is necessary for reliability concerns. In other words, many translation apps on the Internet sometimes have many errors in interpreting abroad languages. Furthermore, many bad manners have a lot of tools and tricks to change the meaning of a foreign language into a negative meaning. As a result, people will misapprehend when they talk with each other which can cause arguments and make relationships worse. In conclusion, by talking with foreigners conveniently and efficiently as well as having reliability concerns, people should not rely much on technology and software to put the way for transliterate foreign languages in social communication.