Nowadays in many countries people are spending too much on weddings some people think that it is essential to spend a huge amount of money on wedding ceremonies others think that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion

We are living in a century that much informations are published in magazines, newspaper, books and specially on internet. Many peoples believe that it is good to share as much as possible such as scientific research and others believe that some information should be kept confidential. Information is important to get knowledge, for example, when I was studying I had a lot of assessments and I read many articles to present a good job. In this case, more information is better to learn more. Other example is when you want to sell a product and you do not describe it as much as you can, most of people will not be interested. Thus, this kind of information is important to share as much as you can. In the other hand, many some information such a scientific research can not be published. For example, laboratories do tests to approve some medicine and a couple months before I was invited to participate for a test. It was a test for a new medicine to headache and they sent me a confidential contract, because there are some informations if sharing can be dangerous and too valuable. In my opinion, informations such as academic, business, articles should be shared as long as it is correct and true to help people get more knowledge, but personal information, scientific research, police information should be retained.