Some people sat that family is the most powerful influence in a child's development. Other's say that other factors such as (Television, friends, music, etc.) play a greater role today. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In general, most children have been raised and grown with their families around. However, these days, there is a wide range of influential stuff that can affect kids ' development likewise families. It's controversial which one plays a larger role in children's improvement. In this essay, I will discuss my view on this controversy. Firstly, it's clear to say that youngsters are more accessible in amusements than in the past. Thus, there's no wonder why many babies are encouraged by cartoons or music. These factors can play a very big role in some kids whose parents are very busy because the youngsters spend most of their time focusing on the entertaining media which can be described as learning material simultaneously. However, kids would have rapid development only for the beginning of their lives, kids are therefore unable to focus on learning through media as much as they play. Furthermore, even though children's family members are too busy to monitor them closely, they have to be around all the time at a very young age. Thus, kids can learn by observation of their relatives' actions, therefore trying to interrupt and ask them to explain things. For this reason, I think it doesn't matter whether children are thoroughly raised or not, child development would arise from their relatives more than other factors anyway. In conclusion, typically, children are able to learn a lot from the environment around them, causing progressions. Nevertheless, many parents are able to look after them close enough, many people reckon that would alleviate the role of parent. In my opinion, I completely disagree due to the fact that children absorb things around them especially at the age of development which requires relatives to watch after them.