Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

In today’s rapid pace of life, people have less time to be physically active than before. This will cause health problems like fatness which endanger their life. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and present some suggestions like having a healthy diet or playing sports to overcome these issues. To begin with, one of the significant impacts on people ’s health situations is urbanization. Nowadays, people tend to do a sedentary lifestyle rather than being more active than before. They often sit or lying down while engaged in activities like watching TV, playing video games, or using personal computers. These kinds of lifestyles can potentially contribute to ill health and many preventable causes of death. For example, Scientific researches showed that approximately 47% of the global adult population sits down for 7 hours per day. Also, for covering living expenses, people need to work more than before, they don’t have enough time to cook at home. Thus, they prefer to eat fast foods like hamburgers or sodas, which are highly harmful to their bodies and increase body fat and LDL cholesterol. For instance, research evidenced that consuming junk foods increases blood pressure risks by 30 percent and diabetes type 2 by 27 percent. The solution to overcome the problems mentioned above is to change daily routines. To being healthy, people should eat home-cooked meals rather than junk foods which are highly harmful to their bodies. Also, they have to be more active and participate in sports programs like going to the gym at least three times a week or walking for about 20 minutes a day. In conclusion, the health problem is increasing due to societies' wrong style of living. There are a few solutions to tackle these unfavourable conditions. If Physical activities and balanced diets would be in place, I believe that the illness rate will decline by degrees.