The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Maintaining a standard health status through frequent exercise is debatable. Some individuals believed that the most efficient method to remain healthy is involving in constant aerobics.I strongly agree with this fact even though there are other networks in achieving good health. This essay will discuss impact of exercise in peoples life,including how healthy eating can also boost our phisicall well-being. Firstly, frequent aerobics can enhance and maintain health issues like stroke, diabetes,fall, bone issues,arthritis,both old and young individuals with these types of health challenges are advised medically to exercise regularly. It can also help to elevate the state of mind to a better one for those with troubled mind due to finances,loss of job, non performance academically and the likes are advised medically to involve in day to day exercise to avoid falling into depression state. Hence frequent exercise should be part and passle of each individuals daily routine to avoid hospital visit and maintain healthy lifestyle. Secondly, balance diet also contribute hugely to a healthy body system. Excess weight gain is one major factor that leads to diabetes,high colestrol and high blood pressure which are usually caused by eating of fatty and junk food. Overweight and obesity set of people are advised to eat healthy food and portion the quantity to bearest minimum in-order to cutdown the excess fat and calories. They are also advise to involve in diferrent exercises like swimming,weight lifting, climbing of stairs,jugging,taking a long walk,running on a daily basis.All these are various to stayfit. In conclusion, frequent body charge is hard to ignore in order to remain healthy regardless of your status be it young, adult,healthy or unhealthy. Regular exercise can help to boost our way of life in different ways.