with the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days, technology has affected substantially to society. To illustrate, e-books have proliferated, however, the opposite way, paper books have gradually decreased, that some individuals disagree with this statement. This essay will demonstrate both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, nowadays, many public has changed from reading knowledge in papers to reading in an ebook, that they have used a device such as a mobile phone, Ipad, tablet and others. In addition, in the future, e-books will have been growing up because, today, people always use a mobile phone or tablet for many reasons, moreover, they can upload pdf-books in these, and also learn a knowledge, anywhere. Furthermore, the internet books could help crisis global warming to reduce the production of papers, besides; they are abundantly contained a lot of materials. On the other hand, others disagree with this statement because the ebooks are easily stolen or robbed by many hackers, and some writers might not obtain their money, as possible, because if someone purchases these, they can currently inform on the internet. Additionally, somebody might want to read or learn in a book, which can be easy for taking a note because he might not have a device likely an Ipad or a tablet. For example, if someone has only a mobile phone, he will hard write something without Ipad or paper. To conclude, I personally believe this statement that there are more benefits than disadvantages, thus people should be open-minded to study a new thing, which has increased dramatically.