Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the best way to know about the family history. While hold a strong view that researching into family tree, the opposite makes a statement that paying attention on the present and future generations. While each has its own redeeming feature, it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, researching family history to discover interesting facts about family. The explanation for this could be that researching the past generation assists you in understanding more about the value of family. To be more particular, some families have traditional working pottery, knowing more about family history helps you have a chance to comprehend more about your family tree. Hence, exploring the family history is also one of the most intriguing ways. While the redeeming features of making an exploring of family history are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of concentrate on the present and future generations are ignored. Taking notice of the present and future generations plays a paramount significant role. It might be because they are the people who can appear to assist me promptly whenever I have problems in life. For instance, when you unluckily have financial difficulties and you need somebody to lend you a hand, it just can be your parents or your siblings, they will help you willingly. Thus, you should draw attention to the present and future generations. From my point of view, both ideas have their own perks and should be concentrated.