Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities.To what extent do you agree ?

It is believed by certain individuals that local communities should be offered games and social amenities by organizations. In my opinion, I completely agree with this perspective as enterprises can not only earn free advertisement but can also gain social recognition for serving humanity. The predominant reason why companies should make efforts to assist people with social facilities is that masses lack efficient resources to celebrate special events and festivals as due to inflation they are struggling to maintain their daily needs and do not to want celebrate social events. As a result, youngsters have little knowledge about their traditions and customs. In this case, companies can support their local people with financial aid and encourage people to organize similar events. Thus, industries sponsoring these programs can also have benefits as they can endorse their brand and spread a message about their effort of keeping the local culture alive. Another point to consider is that agencies can build regional sports centres, for example, stadiums, where young people can display their athletic talents and even people from nearby can also participate in the events arranged by big corporations. In addition, they can plan district competitions and support those players who perform outstandingly at an international level. Therefore, they can gain international and national recognition which is also beneficial for them. In conclusion, I believe that it is a win-win situation if local industries show their interest and effort to work for the local people in terms of providing them with games and arranging social events and they can have a flourishing business