In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In spite of being educated and going to work, a lot of individuals in certain nations still reside with their parents.The benefits and the drawbacks of such a scenario will be discussed and compared in the following paragraphs. The main advantage of living with parents is, these adults will be a lot of help to the elderly individuals who cannot do some things by themselves.That means as nowadays everything is going online, old people are really feeling it difficult to cope up with this digital era.Coming to the next benefit, if the population live nearer to their father and mother the family bond becomes even more strong and this way those elders can live happily through their life. For example, elderly persons feel safe and satisfied with the kids around them. Therefore, in order to teach the future generations about the responsibility of looking after one's elders, people should stay in their paternal homes at least still both parents are alive on this earth. The fundamental drawback of residing in a parental home for a long time is, he can never be independent in his life if he had always been dependent on his elderly guardians. In other words, a pampered adult feel lazy to do things even after getting married and as a consequence, he places all his burden on the shoulders of his partner. Besides this, that individual may even get into trouble after their guardians demise if he never knows how to deal with his own wealth. For instance, if a person gives away the responsibility of managing his finances to his mother or father then after their demise, he feels frustrated on how to invest his own money and manage it. Accordingly, getting annoyed with all the wealth matters. Nevertheless, these drawbacks can be undermined if they are taught about being independent and managing wealth at an early age. To conclude, in some countries, despite the fact that they are educated and can earn their living, the majority of the population is sticking to their parental homes. This type of situation has both good and bad sides. However,as living with elders and making them feel comfortable and safe is the most important thing in one's life, this scenario has more advantages than drawbacks.