Some people belive that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best or that they find the most interesting discuss both views and give your own opinion

Concentrating on more future-related or interesting subjects should be taught to students,on the other side they have to pay more attention to all subjects at the same time which are provided by the school.In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of each option and will give my personal opinion. Focusing on all subjects equally has some pros sides.Children will be able to have general knowledge about them while each provides invaluable information. For example,studying mathematics may enhance logical thinking, while literature improves communication and empathy. Science fosters problem-solving, and social studies teach critical thinking about society. Moreover, it provides a few negative aspects too. However,most of the students will not be able to concentrate at the same time as the quality of learning will significantly decrease. In addition,they will struggle by balancing them which leads to overwhelming consequences,especially for students who are not interested and not able to cope with some of these fields. Students will be under pressure and angry mood which impacts overall learning efficiency. On the other hand, deep concentration on some selected subjects, according to their interests may lead to more successful results. Students will study with their full potential to reach the targeted point. For instance, while doing adorable subjects,they will not feel tired or bored instead will complete it with energy and pleasure studying in this way they will gain more valuable and further gathered knowledge which will be helpful to occupy future-related jobs. However,as a negative point,it may include a lack of general knowledge of other spheres which makes it harder to understand different perspectives and find solutions in real-world situations. In conclusion, while learning all subjects equally improves the efficiency of students and is helpful in solving problems,I firmly believe that students who concentrate on selected areas will study hard and with full potential which leads to both prospective future careers and successful consequences