Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the coutrysidecis more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Urbanised or farm driven country. This is the most discussed theme among people. One group suggest bringing up kids in a city is more convinient and affordable while others argue about this stance and claim villages are the place where life takes origin. In my essay, those opinions will be explaned thoroughly and given discussion. To begin with, the city is the place where people concentrated and within few kilometres amount can be reached thousands and even millions. For example, such cities like Toronto and Montreal reached population above million long time ago. Such density gives good opportunity for the bussiness. Small restaurant can grow in chain of them just with few years. Also cities has many different interesting direction to grow and develop. Everybody can find fields to deep and explore and find like-minded people. The disadvantages, big cities have huge rate of crime. For instance, everydays News in Toronto broadcast a lot cases of murders and robberies. So theat to become a victim grows tremendously. On the other hand, advantage of the village is the low population and usually this areas have no harmfull plant or a manufacturing. For example, villages constantly involved in farm activities. They grow a cattle or vegetables and fruits. The residents can enjoy fresh air and healthy foods whithout preservatives and chemicals. Disadvantages about living in villages are remote area. In case of emergency a few hours needed to reach by paramedics to save someones life. To conclude, cities and villages both have pros and cons. The decision, which will be made, depends from person who choose wherever to live in a city or village.