Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is always better to learn a foreign language for every student. However, some intellectuals say that this training ought to start from the primary level of education only. In this essay, I will exhibit how the benefits outweigh the negative consequences of this trend. The behaviour of a child is an unpredictable one as a wide variety of aspects influences it. When they grow up, it becomes pretty difficult to engage them beyond their choices. For example, several pieces of researches revealed that students below the secondary age levels are very flexible, curious, and easy to bring out their latent talent. Additionally, the child excels in pronouncing words and sounds if it is taught in their initial learning stage with proper coaching; therefore, it will help them with confidence and dignity at a young age. In contrast, there are multiple negative aspects as well when you put the child under multitasking. Firstly, it may demotivate them due to additional pressure, hence chances for suffering from multiple mental disorders. A good illustration of this is that due to additional study load, most of the students are getting unsocial. To some extent, they get involved with juvenile delinquency when growing up. Secondly, due to subsidiary subjects, pupils lose attention on the significant subjects that cause extensive effects on the practical job markets. In short, they become masters of none in the long run. In conclusion, considering all arguments, I would like to mention that though there are few detrimental effects on childhood life while beginning with a foreign subject at the primary level institute, the positive aspects outweighed the negative issues. Therefore, with proper dissuade, this trend should be practised for all children in the foreseeable future.