In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

The actions of humankind have eliminated flora and fauna's habitat. In many societies, the number of them is dwindling. I strongly believe the main issues are the increase in logging and overusing of fossil fuel which contaminates their home. Having said that to address these problems nations can raise the recycling process and try to use other replacements. Hence, they can use more environmentally friendly sources like solar energy. To begin with, there are some issues that have threatened animal's and plant's lives. Firstly, the high rate of deforestation that happening due to societies' needs. For example, in every country people need paper which is vital good for their daily use as a result they cut all trees in Amazon and destroy species' lives. Moreover, All facilities need a source of energy in order to work and the most common source is fossil fuel which exacerbates pollution. Consequently, numerous amount of plants and animals will die. However, in order to tackle these problems there are convenient solutions. To clarify, if people used more recycling products like paper made from rubbish, they would mitigate the impact of deforestation and save a million of lives of flora and fauna. Also, they can shift to more environmental sources of energy like solar energy in order to run machines and factories. Not only do they can save the environment for our offspring but also they can have access to unlimited sources of living. To sum up, although in some communities the lives of flora and fauna are in danger and their number dramatically falling due to the deforestation and use of fossil fuels I firmly believe that we can address these issues by using recycled goods and alternative sources of energy for our factories.