It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s commonly believed that the old population give better guidance than younger folk. I completely disagree with this statement and the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first and formal reason is technological advancement. During these days mobile applications are prominent and magnificent. Some old persons are unable to adopt that this could lead to time-wasting for example if we are still doing financial transactions at the bank then it would waste your time. Although we should adopt online official bank websites. Another clear reason is the generation gap. Due to differences in working culture. Sometimes old a society unable to understand and evaluate problems. They thought and relate that problem according to their experience. However, that could not be the best fit for now for example going out for dinner. Old people prefer to eat at home. They still believe it’s unhygienic to eat outside. Whereas youth wants to eat outside dinner or lunch so, they can entertain themselves and they want them to explore too. Moreover, They have an old school mentality. They still prefer to do jobs instead of business. A recent survey conducted by an eminent psychologist Richard Thomson at Oxford university revealed that 60% of old people still want to indulge in permanent jobs. To conclude, If I analyze the above reasons. I have come to a stage where I don’t believe old people can give better advice. Indeed, although It seems that the accurate category of persons turn to when searching for guidance.