In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disargee with this statement?

It is argued that anybody read paper books and newspapers due to every material will be available online for free in the future. However, this claim is acceptable in some aspects, but, in my opinion, physical written matters will remain favourable. It is generally accepted that technology and modern tools like news websites have become more popular over the decades. In this regard, it comes with several advantages. For example, up-to-date stories from every corner of the world are transmitted with the pace of light. On the other hand, remote areas benefit from global news. In addition to that, numerous internet bases provide their services for free. So, people are able to access scientific, textbooks, and the latest occurrences all around the world pay less. In spite of the popularity of virtual texts on cellphones and captivative matters on websites, published magazines and notes are appealing. Regarding aesthetic sense, many individuals tend to read something physical within their hands. Moreover, it sends a sort of pleasure signal into their brains. Furthermore, if the database of online sources is interrupted by an incident, a huge amount of knowledge will be diminished. So, as far as I am concerned, the publishment of real words is alive and more trustworthy as long as human beings reside on the earth. In conclusion, the majority of the global community has access to countless free data nowadays. As a result, it is possible that there is no requirement to buy physical matters and pay for them in the future. Conversely, I am of the opinion that published papers will not be replaced by virtual screens not only today but also in the following years.