Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that school foreign exchange programs can be beneficial for teenage students. It is one big question if the advantages of studying abroad could be more beneficial rather than problematic for those who choose this way of experience. next, we will discuss both sides of this sword and try to express the heavier side. There is a considerable number of advantages for this matter. first, the cultural orientation could be rather pleasant and help develop a complete sense of understanding of a new population previously unknown to the teenager. second, spending time with people of different traditions could show us how traditions are taking into accounts in different societies and to what extent they differ from our traditions. finally, it can be interesting not only how new people communicate through a completely new language, but also, how these communicative skills help the generation gaps in the heart of that nation. Despite the latent advantages, it could have disadvantages too. first,, however the cultural orientation could be beneficial, but, it could become confusing and even more harshly, frustrating to get used to completely new environments. second, the first key to take traditions into useful experiences is the language itself. in the situation with the lack of expertise in the target language traditions could be misunderstood easily and the result could be chaotic. finally, it could be quite heavy for a teenager while facing a new society with some even new generation gaps which could lead not only to completely out of order behaviours but also, serious behavioural negativities and misbehaviours. It was discussed how useful and harmful could International teenage exchange programs be. it is controversial in most societies with the idealism that what can be more probabilistic to happen in real-life situations. according to my ideas if the familiarity with the target country's language become a compulsory course to take as a fundamental requirement it could lead to a place that advantages outweigh the disadvantages in almost all cases. it is a popular saying that says " unfamiliarity is the mother of fears". so in order to overcome the fears, one must try by resolving the uncertainty of that situation in the best way possible.