Many people believe that social networking sites such as facebook have had huge negative impact on both individually and society. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, social networking showing a huge part in our daily life routine. Generation like who works in a reputed company or expending their business or students who studying in school and college are mainly affected with this social sites like Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. According to my, this social connection providing extensive information and knowledge to each other for better future updates. First and foremost, these social sections are helping the entrepreneur to develop their creativity in terms of business with help of advertisement of their products and services. By using social links, they shall be able to share their new mind experience with maximum partners, dealers and shareholders. Normal people who are sitting at home or doing up down in any way have always served facebook or twitters to update minds with new topics. They even analyzing good or bad experiences after exploring the productive materials. Secondly, Students and family members posting real-life stories and pictures to each other. Mostly, sharing their happiness on all special occasions, it could be trip, any function, any traditional event like that. The main purpose is to zip together as long as they can. Many citizens who staying in different location or countries couldn't able to afford to meet own parents can easily have communication through this sites via video calls and online chats. Even though every details and advice are present in helping network pages for example types of doctors,professionals, companies, lawyers as per the location wise. Celebrities and great achievers pasting real-life activities for inspiration which sourcing excellent vibes for those using this advanced technology. Although, if these sites are mentioning a lot of advantages has also limited disadvantages like totally depending on fine techniques and decreasing the interaction with each other. This encourages to down physical activities of the young and upcoming generation. Rather than talking to each other, prefers to keep online with the updated application. In conclusion, the latest tabs are structuring the idea and knowledge for all in day to day routine and scheduled life.