Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are several environmental issues on the globe that we are dealing with. According to some, reducing a certain species' population is the most important one. However, others defend that the main reason is pollution in the habitat and sea which is also behind the extinction. I definitely agree with this with considering all kinds of garbage and nuclear poison on the environment. First of all, animals and plants are the keystones of the environment and life span due to their missions in the air and lands. Hence, even losing extinct animals may result in the destruction of the nutrition chain and affect other species. For instance, bees are the backbone of the life span so losing them can last all lives with butterfly effect regarding previous surveys. On the other hand, if we reach the main reason behind this environmental disruption, we initially come across waste in the sea and air resulted from industries and unsustainable garbages. Indeed, these wastes polluting the creature's habitats and even with structuring new factories, buildings and roads there are fewer sufficient living horizons for them nowadays. For instance, current news from Turkey related to mucilage accumulates in the sea and how to destroy the Marmara Sea and fishes in it. In conclusion, among several problems in the habitat losing lively creatures such as kinds of animals and plants have vast importance. However, I think the main reason related to disruption in nature is all waste and garbage which are also reasons for decreasing animal population or plant variety.