Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

If there is an any game then win or lose it is a part of it. Although, it is significant for the country to play worldwide tournaments like football or Olympics which could maintain the balance along with understanding also help to cope up with stress and let out patriotic emotions in a secure way between countries. This essay will substantiate views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, internationally played games are extremely significant for the nations to express patriotic emotions, the big tournaments would be like football or cricket you name it there are several others. Furthermore, these international sports event help to closely understand other nations cultures, traditions, customs and so on. On only that the sportsmen get a change to travel around the world they and tried special dishes but also, participates or visit some of the functions. For the reason, in India whenever there was a match between Pakistan vs India or India vs Bangladesh they travel to India and take a part in Diwali or Navratri to understand the culture have a test of multiple cusion, and sweet dishes. On the other hand, it is not neglectable that, sometimes individual sportsman would show their patriotic emotions in extreme ways. For instance, they might combat after the tournament or use swear world while playing with one another, that the reason there are few rules and regulations while playing. However, the best way of this big sports matches is before begin with it they have to shack their hand with each others. In addition, the people who enjoy the match they encourage the team by waving the flag of the country or cheering them up and its shows the love and enthusiasm, ardent about the nation. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although, there are few downsides of the massive tournaments which not deniable there are various benefits which improve relation between the country despite all the worries and tension.