Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magazines. Why do they do this? Do you think it is a positive development?

Topic has become and intgral part of the rising debate of the present world, While the proponent of the arguments are in favour, However the oponents opponent's arguments are completely againts the revelent revealing of the TOPIC, in my openion TOPIC has more positive impact then a negative in the globe. To commence with, there are number of argumnet arguments in favaour of my viewpoint, the most promenent one is that the TOPIC of that Example 1, according to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, Secondely Example 2. On other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the TOPIC is that, negative opinion. For instance, a survey conducted in the United States reveals that (negative). To conclude, even when there are lots of demerits associated with the TOPIC, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and TOPIC has become a crucial part of life. Therefore, efficient use of the TOPIC should be promoted, however its excessive and misuse shoul be condemned.