Difference between countries become less qvident each year.Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashion,advertisement,brands,eating habits and tv channels.Do the advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

This is the age of globalization, where masses attracted to other nations culture and tradition. Common folk also follow the various countries products,fashion,media and many more.There are plethora of merits owing to this situation. Consequently, it can be say that affirmatives overweigh negatives. And the reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. First and foremost reason to justify my ideology is that, if latest fashion and media shared by people, they influences the western culture. Therefor,they know more about different nations and it is beneficial for some countries. To exemplify, by sharing of media, human kind became more aware about their rules and some social prejudices such as sati, dowry and female foeticide are removed from indian society, Due to this, women role has been changed from social to prefessional. Another relevant argument to support my perception is that, mankind become more conscious about fashion and also increase in the job opportunities. As a result, it is indirectly increase the economical growth of nations.It is win-win situationfor different countries. Furthermore, sharing each and every things might be a possibilities of strong friendship of nation and curtail the war distract. Inspite of it's positives, it has it;s own ramifications. To begin with, people become more attracted towards foreign culture. Hence, youngsters addicted tto additives such as smoking and drug.They also tend to enter in illegal activity like crime. Moreover, because of excessive intake of fastfood, people attracted to eat this kinds of fastfood which is not hygienic and leads to chronic diseases such as obesity,diabetes and heart ailments. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that pros outweigh the cons. But the elimination of junkfood from our lives is not pragmatic.So, In order to solve this issues government should take strict actions against fastfood which is not good for health of populase.