Nowadays there is a wide range of TV programs. But instead of watching educational programs, news or documentary films, more and more people prefer to watch TV shows, soap operas or serials. And this negatively affects knowledge acquisition skills. What are the primary causes of this tendency? How is it possible to make educational TV programs more popular?

The TV programs are one of the best educational and learning tools. some people believe that it is limited for movies, showes and news only, and others trust is good for education purpose. However the content and the media programs usually impacted the societies and people behavior and relations based on the TV channels input, therefore we can see that the kids programs became as part of the education systems for a lot of schools, nurseries to have a better contral on the eduction quilty, thus most of the people prefer to spend more time on watching moves and shows becacuse it is has a multiple channels and more interactive and align with their intrest interest, meanwhile the education programe it is more relalted to the standrad education system and has tradtional way and not motivating. On the other hand, the TV channels by intreducing a new education programs through the new technology tools such vidoes, virtual learning model and creating more daynimc channels and life discussion sessions, and inviting a well known influencers to increase the value and trust for the audience, this will make it more popular. in conclusion; the TV progarms could be use for different purpose such us movies or education and this is required to have a life monitiring for the outcome.