The use of social media is replacing face to face interection among many people in society do you think that advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

For the time being, using Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin is increasingly becoming a trend among different community's categories. They are used by the educated and the uneducated, the rich and the poor, the happy and the sad. Many psychologists think that this phenomenon is not healthy and it will take some time and vanish. However, thanks to the great merits and privileges we get through these channels, I think they will last longer than those educated folk believe. One of the biggest advantages that people enjoy through these useful websites is getting in communication with new people. For instance, there is no doubt that people from Mozambique can simply meet others from Japan very simply without affording tickets to travel and stay in Japan to learn more about them or their culture. Given that this dservice is for free, communication with its all social benefits is under their fingertips costing them no fortune. Another big merit we, users and proponents of these websites, gain is improving our languages. Such applications like Facebook and Instagram with their simple languages used in the posts can encourage many users to get a valuable opportunity to enhance their linguistic abilities, an opportunity that some may miss at school due to the rigid rules set by schools and teachers. A third strong reason to support this argument is that social media channels give crowd an never-ending chance to express themselves and write what they feel. On different occasions, you can see many public on the different media channels putting their insightful thoughts about different situations in their lives. They reflect on different experiences they undergo in their daily life and write lifelong lessons they have learnt from. These lessons open debates between people that assist them to learn from each other. In conclusion, while many specialists think that interaction on social media has no benefits, I firmly reckon that it has. Specifically speaking, getting in contact with new people, learning new languages, writing thoughtful ideas can give such kinds of interaction a healthy longevity that makes us all get the best benefit from them.