There are more new towns being built nowadays it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for individual to spend their free time to .what extent do you agree or disagree ...

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of developing towns should include parks and gaming spots instead of shopping malls to spend leisure time. I am accord with the first notion but shopping malls are equally essential for us. On the other hand, parks and sports facilities play a vital role in the development of people. First of all, all parks are used by individuals for different purposes such as morning walk, exercise and as a picnic spot. A good park must include plants and flowers and basic exercise equipments, as a result of this people attract toward the parks and spend most of their free time during meeting with new people. Additionally, gaming facilities are including gyms and playgrounds, so for health and well-being of society it should be included in a new built-town. On the other hand, to buy the things under one roof people needs shopping center or plazas as they are the essential part of the city. Furthermore, supermarkets include variety of shops at one point that provide plethora of employment opportunities for job seekers due to this residents of the town and cities have ample of choices to select jobs. For instance, a recent survey done by Queensland university that due to the advancement of shopping malls plenty of people receiving jobs according their desires. Hence, to overall development of the city or to enrich the economy of nations the population of following places needs super stores. To conclude, although parks and sports facilities are must to create a healthy environment, while needs of shopping hubs is a significant factor that need to be addressed.