Many products that we buy are made in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion.

•There are numbers of men and women who insist on the administration to allocate funds for space exploration while some believe that there are more important projects that need to be addressed. Firstly this essay will discuss the reasons for space voyaging and secondly, the detrimental effects of allocating funds for this exploration. •On the one hand, space is a mysterious place, that requires large amounts of money to explore. The government and many people all over the world think that there are other kinds of species that dwell in the far galaxy. They believe that providing funds for space exploration is needed and vital in developing the future of our own planet. For instance, a report from NASA in 2016 revealed that there is a government-funded scheme that allocates more than 30% of taxpayers money to further space exploration programmes. • On the other hand, building a spacecraft that can travel through space needs millions of dollars. This can dissolve the budget set aside for more important projects that could help the world to improve its condition. The time that they spend on space exploration is no joke, as many astronauts often stay 10 years or more to study the galaxy and since that’s unfamiliar territory the chances of experiencing malfunctions or encountering danger are far greater. For example, an article by Space Explorer in 2016 revealed that only 3 out of 10 of Russia’s space explorations missions are successful. • In my opinion, I believe that although it is interesting to know if there are other forms of life living on the other planets, we should give our time and invest our money into more important problems that our world is experiencing now. Problems like famine, climate change and population explosion are the ones that we need to address in order to heal the earth. For instance, a study by the World Wildlife Fund in 2017 discovered that by the year 2030 more and more species of animals will be extinct if people do not change their lifestyle and habits. • In conclusion, space exploration can wait. We should first take care and heal the only planet that we are living in for this is the only place that we are sure can sustain our race.