Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree and disagree ?

Teaching is the most powerful tool for sustainable development of communities so it should be a fundamental human right while some people think that it is a special right for a group in society. In my opinion, I do agree that education should be available for all people, not be a privilege for anyone. It is a fact that education is a significant element to gain sustainable development. Firstly, thanks to going to schools, a community could be lifted out of poverty. For example, families having the basic reading skills will be aware of the way to get experiences to plant effectively. Secondly, human health could be improved by having knowledge of providing nutrition, especially for children. Thirdly, it supports sustainable economic growth throughout the student’s qualification has been enhanced and more decent works for higher-education graduates. It is not neglected that the importance of education is to contribute to the full development of human personality. The educational institution will teach children not only knowledge but also their behaviour in life. For instance, children should treat friendly and support together. In addition, people will be aware of the obligation of state laws such as stopping at the red light when travelling or preventing illegal activities. Moreover, graduates from the university will learn the experience and effort to gain achievement in their life. In conclusion, all information and knowledge should be provided for all crowds living anywhere in the world. It is predicted that there will be common standards for all schools, universities in each country without any discrimination.